CBHA President and Charitable Committee chairperson Terry Morrow, the Directors and Youth Committee chairperson Marg Dennis would like to take this opportunity to congratulate you and Thank You for participating in the 2019 Canadian Belgian Horse Association Youth Program.

Congratulations to each of the 2019 CBHA Youth Participants. 


To see the photos and write ups of the youth, click their names.





Eastern Division - Jr.

Junior Champion

Wesley Davidson


Eastern Division - Sr.

Senior Champion

Anna Richards

Res SR Champion

Grace Davidson

Central Division - Sr.

Senior Champion

Allie Maher

Res SR Champ

Taryn Lindquist

Hayley Millar

James Drynan


Central Division - Jr.

Junior Champion

Jaelyn Drynan

Res JR Champ

Rose Boulanger

Western Division - Sr.

Senior Champion

Aaron Westlund

Western Division - Jr.

Junior Champion

Ava Ruthven





The CBHA Youth Program is funded by YOUR charitable donations.  Thank you for your generosity in support of the program.